"Long Gone" CD

"Long Gone" CD

Regular price $10.99 Sale

Produced by Clyde Mattocks and Jonathan Parker. Released September 2014. 

Track Listing:                               

1. Damned If You Do

2. L&R

3. Honkytonkin Man

4. Shotgun Willie 

5. Real Love Ain't Blind 

6. Here's To The Farmers 

7. When All The Outlaws Are Gone

8. You Tell Me Your Troubles 

9. I Just Don't Like Loving You 

10. Long Gone 

11. Go On